Skip to content

Old Settlers Chair Winner

TRADITION CONTINUES–An Old Settlers’ Tradition, that of presenting a chair to the oldest Clark County resident attending, continued on Saturday.  This year’s winner was Mildred Mohr, who was born 1917.  A cane was awarded to Ethel Mae Dunn, who was the next oldest.  Chamber President Bev Laffoon presented the chair to Mildred.