Skip to content

Clark County Officials Sworn In

 UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT–Newly elected officials of Clark County were sworn in by Judge Gary Dial on Wednesday afternoon, December 31. Take the oath of office were Roger Sedore, Western Commission, Linda Shoup, Public Administrator, Donna Oilar, Assessor, Jerry Neyens, Eastern Commissioner and Sheriff Paul Gaudette.