Skip to content

Congratulations, Class of 2013 Graduates

Sixty five students stepped onto the stage in the Clark County High School gym on Sunday, May 19, to accept their diplomas, marking the milestone of their high school graduation.
The Prelude and  Processional were played by the Clark County High School band, under the direction of Bob Dooley.
CCR-1 Superintendent Ritchie Kracht welcomed the class and guests for the commencement ceremony.
Class President Hannah Trump  gave the first speech, asking her class to “Please Remember”.
Salutatorian Thomas Shannan’s message was “This Day.
Thomas Dever, Class Valedictorian, challenged his peers to “Make the Mold.”
Individual Awards were presented.  The High ACT award was given to Thomas Shannan and Andrew Daw.  Outstanding Senior Boy and Girl were Zach Riney and Hannah Trump.
The Citizenship Award was given to Zach Riney, and the Leadership Award was presented to Thomas Shannan.
Voted Person You Want Your Child to be like was Brock Kirchner
The Class of 2013 are: Cynthia Adams, Ashley    Bane, Bryson Bertelli, Abigail Boatman, Bryce Boudreau, Brandon, Bourgeois, Michael Bowden, Alex Brammer, Courtney Burlingame, Taylor    Carter, Dylan Columbia, Matthew Crowell, Drake Davis, Andrew Daw, Thomas Dever Austin, Egley, Dylan English, Brooke Ensminger, Devin Fowler, Travis Fox, Kelsey Francis Zachary Gargus, Abigail    Gray,  Jacoby Gutting-Simpson, Becca    Hall, Brendan Hammel, Justin Hamner, Meghan Hargrove, Jordan    Howren, Tobias    Hyde, BreAnn Jones, Douglas     Jones, Lincoln    Jones, Alyx Kirchner, Brock Kirchner, Kyle Kovar, Katlyn    Lamma, Dakota    Logsdon, Devin    Londrie, Levi March, Emily McAfee, Erika McBane, Brandon, McDannald, Lisa McDowell, Brooke McVeigh, Brittani Miller, Austin    Payton, Emily    Phillips, Logan Prewitt, Zachariah Riney, Benjamin Roberts, Jerry    Roberts, Luke    Ross, Christy Ryan, Stephanie Sammons, Thomas Shannan, Thomas Shinn, Aaron Six, Hayleigh Smeltser, Morgan Streit, Emily Sutterfield, Hannah Trump, Nick Washburn, Jaden    Wendt, and Elizabeth Zipprich.
class of 2013